Deventer Rugbyclub
The Pickwick Players

Bezoekadres:
Sportpark Keizerslanden
Borgelerdijk 3
7415 ZN  DEVENTER

info@pickwickplayers.nl

Klik hier voor een routebeschrijving

Postadres:
Postbus 666
7400 AR  DEVENTER

Bank:
NL64RABO0314578536

KVK:
40650369


Contact

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter: Kees Pricker            
voorzitter@pickwickplayers.nl
Vice voorzitter: George Keijzer
sponsoring@pickwickplayers.nl
Secretaris: vacature
info@pickwickplayers.nl
Penningmeester/Financiën: Rogier Ensel
penningmeester@pickwickplayers.nl

Commissies

Technische commissie:           
Tc@pickwickplayers.nl
Ledenadministratie: Hannes van Veluwen 
ledenadministratie@pickwickplayers.nl
Sponsoring: George Keijzer 
sponsoring@pickwickplayers.nl
PR/Persvoorlichting: Afke Pricker
info@pickwickplayers.nl | 06-83609122
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Sarah Bourgonje
wedstrijdsecretaris@pickwickplayers.nl 
Barzaken: Diane Vegelin
barzaken@pickwickplayers.nl
Hoofd evenementencommissie: Sabine Smit
evenementen@pickwickplayers.nl
Kledingcommissie: Felix de Wijk
info@pickwickplayers.nl
Jeugdcommissie: vacature
jeugd@pickwickplayers.nl
Clubhuiscommissie: Tijs Paas
info@pickwickplayers.nl
Website: Sanne van den Brink 
webmaster@pickwickplayers.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon: Marieke Giskes
06-30159084.