Rugbyclub
The Pickwick Players

Bezoekadres:
Sportpark Keizerslanden
Borgelerdijk 3
7415 ZN  DEVENTER

Klik hier voor een routebeschrijving

Postadres:
Postbus 666
7400 AR  DEVENTER

Bank:
NL64RABO0314578536

KVK:
40650369


Bestuur

Voorzitter: Willem Snijders; voorzitter@pickwickplayers.nl
Secretaris: Anthony Sand; secretaris@pickwickplayers.nl
Technische commissie: Vacature: Tc@pickwickplayers.nl
Financiën: Rogier Enzel; penningmeester@pickwickplayers.nl
Ledenadministratie: Hannes van Veluwen; ledenadministratie@pickwickplayers.nl
Sponsoring: George Keizer sponsoring@pickwickplayers.nl
PR/Media: Sandra Luppens; pr@pickwickplayers.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Miranda Menting;  wedstrijdsecretaris@pickwickplayers.nl of 06-20404741
Barzaken: Diane Vegelin barzaken@pickwickplayers.nl

Website
Sanne van den Brink; webmaster@pickwickplayers.nl